Log into your account using a desktop computer. Within your settings, you have the option to delete your account. By selecting DeleteAccount you will be prompted to provide a reason for removal. Provide your reason for deletion, select Delete my account and that’s it.
Keep in Mind
You can only delete your account from a desktop
Profiles are permanently deleted
We do not save your content (images, mixes, connections, etc.)
We do not offer an option to temporarily hide your account
If you do not have access to your Myspace account, check out our Login Help Guide herefor more information about accessing your profile.